Curious Birding Blog

barred_owl_5

In an attempt to enjoy blogging a bit more and force myself to stay active, I have created a personal blog around the topic of birding or bird watching. What’s funny for me is, I never thought about this before nor did I have any interest in starting it, it just felt like something fun to try. Remind yourself of that every once in a while. Be bold, explore, take on a new challenge or a hobby because you’ll only learn something new and isn’t that what life’s all about?

To check out my ‘bird’ blog, visit: http://curiousbirding.wordpress.com

Thanks!

PS. Yes, I know it has been some considerable time since my last My Tech Trek post but this is a fun tech blog too so no pressure here. Perhaps a new ‘How-To’ post will be coming soon!

Snowy Egret

Tags: , ,

About Tom

I'm a technology professional with a background in computer engineering and communications who currently supports cloud and hosting services. Embrace change, strive for continual service improvement, and search for more efficient processes. That's how I roll.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

